Chattanooga Deanery

KDCCW Chattanooga Deanery Affililate Numbers



Deanery Officers & Executive Committee

Monsignor Al Humbrecht Spiritual Advisor
Julie Bomar President 
Linda Lambert Vice President
M. J. Uhlik Secretary
Pam Wilcoxon
M. J. Uhlik Immediate Past President
Arlene Webb
Appointed KDCCW Board Rep.
Appointed KDCCW Board Rep.
Geraldine Charton Service Chair
Judy Trochelman Leadership Chair
Linda Lambert Spirituality Chair

Holy Spirit *

Msgr. T. Allen Humbrecht Spiritual Advisor
Mary Jo Koory Contact

Our Lady of Lourdes - Not Affiliated

Rev. Mark Scholz Spiritual Advisor
Barbara Essato Contact

Shepherd of the Valley*

Rev. Mark Scholz Spiritual Advisor
Linda Lambert Contact

St. Bridget - Not Affiliated

Rev. Sam Sturm Spiritual Advisor
Debbie Ward President
Dianne Pfeiffer Vice President
Carolyn Patterson Recording Secretary
Rose Switter Treasurer
Sharon Osborne Corresponding Secretary

St. Jude- Website*

Rev. Charlie Burton Spiritual Advisor
Emily Knoch
Kathy Snow
Vice President
Susan Kirby
Malu Bautista
Mechtild Boles
Spirituality Commission Chair
Leadership Commission Chair

Agnes Wheeler
Service Commission Chair

Basilica of Sts. Peter and Paul *

Rev. David Carter Spiritual Advisor
Mary Hertel President
Mary Cooper Vice President
Sarah Haddock Secretary
Janet Byrne Treasurer

Our Lady of Perpetual Help - Not Affiliated - Website*

Rev. James Vick Spiritual Advisor
Contact Parish Secretary
Marian Christiana Contact

St. Augustine - Not Affiliated

Rev. Joseph Kuzhupil Spiritual Advisor
Mary Bach Co-Chair
Florence Porter Co-Chair
Lee Heidel Treasurer
Linda Spangler Board Member
Laura Finch Board Member
Linda McGann Board Member
Judy St. Charles Board Member

St. Catherine Laboure*

Rev. Tom Moser Spiritual Advisor
Maryjane (Mj) Uhlik Contact

St. Mary - Not Affiliated

Rev. Randy Stice Spiritual Advisor
Connie Dalton Contact

St. Stephen*

Rev. Manuel Perez Spiritual Advsior
Arlene Webb

St. Therese of Lisieux*

Rev. Mike Nolan Spiritual Advisor
Kelli Drury President
Fran Lemmon Vice President
Brenda Ratcliff
Brenda Ratcliff Corresponding Secretary/Membership
Kathy Quinnet
Kathleen Gruseck Spirituality Chairperson
Leadership Chairperson
Service Chairperson



   About Us


   Mission Statement
   Contact Us
   Site Map